Entry #17

Aurora Theory Released

2013-07-12 03:34:12 by Blackhole12

Aurora Theory has been released! Buy it on bandcamp for $7, or $10 on iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play. The album is also available on Spotify, last.fm, other online radios, and can be previewed on YouTube. The entire album can now be previewed right here on newgrounds.

Aurora Theory has been 4 years in the making, a compilation of all the songs I managed to make in the middle of attending university. The earlier songs have been extensively improved, and all songs have been remastered for the album's release. This album represents nothing less than the highest quality work I can possibly manage at this point in my career. I've acquired a fair number of fans over the years, and I want to thank you for supporting my musical endeavors so far.

Track List:
1. Soar (Original Mix) [5:49]
2. Aurora Theory (Redux) [4:10]
3. Cosminox [5:41]
4. Tendril [5:32]
5. Birefringence [3:57]
6. Critical Damage (Extended Mix) [3:45]
7. Starstruck [4:22]
8. Dream Among The Stars [4:06]
9. At The Nationals [4:02]
10. The Cloud River [5:38]
11. The Piano And The Cello [3:53]
12. Snowflower [5:53]
13. Spiral Nebula [5:44]
14. Next Year [5:31]

Aurora Theory Released


You must be logged in to comment on this post.


2014-03-03 01:36:06

This music is so beautiful! It sounds truly inspired. I am a huge fan after just the first track! Thank you for sharing this brilliance with us. :)


2014-10-25 14:28:58

Did you die or something?

Also I saw a post on TL dota (years old) linking your blog, I feel like such a hipster.

Blackhole12 responds:

I have been unable to complete any songs recently. Even if I did finish a song it's likely to go on an album and be sold, which means it can't go on newgrounds.